ESL Videos: inglés desde videos!

Para aprender inglés, en nuestro camino edupunkiano, alternativo and free….ESL Videos.com, una serie de videos con sus respectivos “test de interpretación”.

Questions

At last, my ____ has come along.
dove
stove
love

My _____ days are over.
only
lonely
friendly

And life is like a _____.
sang
song
sung

At last, the ____ above are blue.
flies
lies
skies

My _____ was wrapped up in clover.
head
hard
heart

The night I ____ at you.
booked
looked
cooked

I found a ____ that I could speak to,
stream
clean
dream

A dream that I can call my ___.
own
phone
loan

I found a thrill to press my _____ to,
chick
cheese
cheek

A thrill that I ____never known.
have
having
had

But you _____ you smile, oh and then, the spell is cast.
smell
smile
small

And here we are in ______, for you are mine at last.
Heaven
Devon
Havana

Una respuesta to “ESL Videos: inglés desde videos!”

  1. germancho Says:

    Very good for my students

Responder

